Home / Company / Executive Team

Executive Team

Andrew Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

Jack Huang

Asia Chief Executive Officer

Richard Sells

Group Managing Director

Michael Shih

Asia Managing Director

Mark Comiskey

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Johnson

International Development Director

Kevin R. Bell

Executive Director

Marilyn Johnson

Vice President, The Aurora Light Foundation


Registered South Africa Address: Aurora Lighting (Pty) Ltd | Building 6, Ground Floor | Pinewood Office Park | 33 Riley Road, Woodmead | Gauteng, South Africa

TEL: +27 (0) 11 234 4878 | FAX: +27 (0) 11 234 3460

1999 - 2016 auroralighting.com


Select Location & Language

Aurora Lighting is a global organization serving markets around the world. Please select your region, or click below to visit our Global site to view our 2,500 products: